Angus O’Tool’s Reviews
Total Customer Satisfaction
smile 4.75/5 smile
Tap icons below to post a review

4.25/5
agoda icon
Excellent

4.2/5
booking icon
Very Good

4.3/5
ebookers
Fabulous!

4.3/5
expedia icon
Fabulous!

4.5/5
facebook icon
Very Good

4.2/5
google
Very Good

4.3/5
hotels.com
Fabulous!

4.3/5
kayak.com
Excellent

4.3/5
lastminute.com
Very Good

4.1/5
phuket net
Very Good

4.5/5
tripadvisor
Very Good

4.15/5
trivago logo new
Very Good

Reviews 2019 Read all About Us

February 2019
 Restaurant good food rooms
 Clint Jolly | UK

Nice and simple, great stay and value Our group was a little hesitant to book a room above an Irish Bar, but the reviews were all in favor. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. The food downstairs is tasty and quick, service is nice and welcoming.

 
February 2019
 Restaurant rooms
 Harad | NOR

I was there from 15.01.19 to 13.02.19 and i have to say it was 30 wonderful days. the staff was friendly and helpful, the owner wasn't to bad either 😉 the room was cleaned every day, unless i had a hangover and asked them politely:-)to go away. had a room on the top floor so i got some exercise to, great stairway workout . ill be back for more i loved the place and the people

 
February 2019
 Restaurant good food pub
 Una Coulson | UK

Just chilling with a beer and some chips Great music chilled atmosphere And Mo hasn’t aged a bit. Nice to be back more 

 
February 2019
 Restaurant rooms
 Poftheworld | CN

The staff offered us a cup of coffee or tea while we waited for our room to be cleaned. The owner personally helped us with some technical issues in our room. They also have a good location, not far from the beach. Great WiFi as well. Thanks again to the owner for loaning us a… more 

 
February 2019
 Restaurant good food
 GeoffC | UK

Quick Drink and a bite. Stopped by to cool off and have a drink 2 smoothies later we decided to have a bite to eat. As it was hot we only wanted something light so went for veggie spring rolls and the chicken satay. Both came out in a short time simply presented but piping hot spring rolls were good but the chicken satay was delicious succulent chicken lovely charring with a great sauce. Good place to escape the "mad dogs and englishmen" time of daymore 

January 2019
Restaurant good food
Andyheath | AUS

Just had a terrific lunch here today, would highly recommend, great food, great Pub atmosphere, friendly service. Thank you Plaa, will be back more

January 2019
Restaurant good food sports
EGEkman | SE

Good place for sports of all kinds Traditional Irish bar showing sports of all and every kind. Prices are ok and staff is nice. Prefect place to sit down, whatch sport, have a beer and chill with firends. Also feels like it was always open more

January 2019
Restaurant good food
KyeHM | CAN

Great and Friendly Irish Pub atmosphere! A nice stop on the manic day and area of Karon Beach, Phuket, Thailand. The menu was perfect for this fare and the Pea and Ham Soup was just like back home!!! Very friendly and happy staff. more

We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.