, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

Angus O’Tool’s Reviews
Total Customer Satisfaction
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 4.75/5 , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Tap icons below to post a review

, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

4.25/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
Excellent

4.2/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

4.3/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Fabulous!

4.3/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Fabulous!

4.5/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

4.2/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

4.3/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Fabulous!

4.3/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Excellent

4.3/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

4.1/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

4.5/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

4.15/5
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
Very Good

Reviews 2019 Read all About Us

September 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Pathfinder | UK
Hungry Feeling a little peckish and a little something to fill the gap. Ended up o tools for a sausage sarnie not bad Filled the gap. Belly feeling better for it Kitchen open till 11pm Some good weekly deals Come try Some fairly good Irish fare more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
August 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Sam | UK

Great Pub. Good staff and service, cold beer, good food, big screen more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

August 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's LeanneC | UK

Yummy food. Staff are very friendly. Meals are great and quite large portions (especially the Sunday roast). Great variety of alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks available. Inside or outside seating. Loads of tvs with live sports coverage. Accommodation also available in their guest house. We have visited many times over the years and they never disappoint. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

July 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's SBell | UK

Great Value Stayed at O'Tool's before and the reason I keep going back is the place is superb! Great location in the centre of Karon, really friendly staff who can't do enough for you and the bar and food are excellent! Highly recommended! Read less Read more. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

July 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Alyn | AUS

Fantastic bar with the best staff. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

June 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Tab | AUS

A must for anyone wanting a little piece of home. We came here a few times over our stay in Karon. The owner was always accommodating and kind. Changed the tv channels for us so we could watch our home sports, when it was hot we were given cool towels and the off day where it rained and we were soaked he gave us towels to dry off. The food is great, we tried multiple dishes and drinks and there was no problem. Everything was lovely..will definitely be back again next time we visit. Thank you Maurice for a wonderful experience xx more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

June 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Les | UK

Top service, cold beer. Great spot to watch your favourite team play more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

June 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Gillian | UK

Great home made / chunky chips. Chilli nachos were tasty if a little over priced. Expensive compared to many places but needs must for a Magners! Cleanest toilets ever!! Nice big corner location more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

May 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's   
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Sharon | AUS

Great atmosphere very friendly more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

May 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Jennette | UK

The food and service was amazing, it was our last night in Thailand and wished we found this pub earlier more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

April 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Sirisak B | TH

 

April 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Dana Elfimova | RUS
April 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's  
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Anakecen | RUS
April 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Coppola | UK

Irish bar Very traditional looking Irish bar in the heart of Karon. Well worth a visit and enjoy a beer or 2 more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

April 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Seaside | UK

Last minute holiday Booked a last minute holiday to Karon in Phuket, prices for our hotel of choice. were too expensive, so we looked elsewhere and found O'Tools at a very reasonable price. We had many times previously, drank and eaten here so we thought we would take the chance. What a good choice, good sized room, fresh bedding, and towels changed regularly, plenty of hot water, nice shower, own air con unit in the room, controlled by remote controller, flat screen TV, WIFI, worked good all over the property,meals very good,drinks reasonable prices,staff great,Maurice was very helpful esp printing off my boarding cards for the flight home,free newspaper daily, and not forgetting Chang Noi, aka Paul, what a character. A very friendly establishment would recommend. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

April 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Pmattp | UK

Karon beach We found it excellent, clean, a well laid out large room with a large comfortable bed, multi-country sockets so no adaptors needed, AC, Fridge, kettle with tea n coffee, large flat screen TV with a cable box and a DVD player, nice private bathroom with a hot powerful shower, in very good location and walking distance from the "Smart Bus" stop, makes travel to and fro from airport so easy n cheap. Underneath is a cool Irish bar that has nice polite attentive staff, also has Sports, etc on tv, the food is also very decent, especially full English breakfast. Thanks, Maurice. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Steve Bottrill | UK

Great friendly staff, good food and nice rooms more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

 
March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's RickW | CN

Good spot in a crazy place. Stayed in hotel across the road but ate here a few times. Great friendly staff and good food and drink. From Canada but have lived in the UK and this place nailed it. Little taste of home for any expat or anyone looking for cuisine from Russia, UK or the Americas. Well done. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's DavidAC64 | UK

4 night stay at Angus O'Tool's. I've stayed here twice before and every time enjoyed it. The Owner and staff are very friendly and helpful the rooms clean and cleaned every day. The Pub has a great atmosphere and serves very good Thai and British food. I would recommend it to any one and it is very reasonably priced. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

 
March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's GordonDewar | UK

Good Place for Comfort & TV Sports. Really enjoyed my stay here. The Staff were very friendly & helpful. The rooms were spacious & clean. Very quiet even though there was a bar downstairs..

 
March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Ove Mattsson | FIN

Good place for a week in Karon

 
March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Roland Mcarthur | UK

Good place From the start to finish staff food very clean room bedding towels every day close to everything

 
February 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Clint Jolly | UK

Nice and simple, great stay and value Our group was a little hesitant to book a room above an Irish Bar, but the reviews were all in favor. The rooms are simple but clean and comfortable. The food downstairs is tasty and quick, service is nice and welcoming.

 
February 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Harad | NOR

I was there from 15.01.19 to 13.02.19 and i have to say it was 30 wonderful days. the staff was friendly and helpful, the owner wasn't to bad either 😉 the room was cleaned every day, unless i had a hangover and asked them politely:-)to go away. had a room on the top floor so i got some exercise to, great stairway workout . ill be back for more i loved the place and the people

 
February 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Una Coulson | UK

Just chilling with a beer and some chips Great music chilled atmosphere And Mo hasn’t aged a bit. Nice to be back more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

 
February 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Poftheworld | CN

The staff offered us a cup of coffee or tea while we waited for our room to be cleaned. The owner personally helped us with some technical issues in our room. They also have a good location, not far from the beach. Great WiFi as well. Thanks again to the owner for loaning us a… more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

 
February 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's GeoffC | UK

Quick Drink and a bite. Stopped by to cool off and have a drink 2 smoothies later we decided to have a bite to eat. As it was hot we only wanted something light so went for veggie spring rolls and the chicken satay. Both came out in a short time simply presented but piping hot spring rolls were good but the chicken satay was delicious succulent chicken lovely charring with a great sauce. Good place to escape the "mad dogs and englishmen" time of daymore , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

January 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Andyheath | AUS

Just had a terrific lunch here today, would highly recommend, great food, great Pub atmosphere, friendly service. Thank you Plaa, will be back more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

January 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's EGEkman | SE

Good place for sports of all kinds Traditional Irish bar showing sports of all and every kind. Prices are ok and staff is nice. Prefect place to sit down, whatch sport, have a beer and chill with firends. Also feels like it was always open more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

January 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's KyeHM | CAN

Great and Friendly Irish Pub atmosphere! A nice stop on the manic day and area of Karon Beach, Phuket, Thailand. The menu was perfect for this fare and the Pea and Ham Soup was just like back home!!! Very friendly and happy staff. more , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's

March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's ChaTon NanTes
 
March 2019
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's , REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's 
, REVIEWS, Angus O'Tool's Shrik | 
 

We are using cookies on our website

Please confirm, if you accept our tracking cookies. You can also decline the tracking, so you can continue to visit our website without any data sent to third party services.